Home

KELLAFRIQUE, IT IS THE AFRICA OF TOMORROW WITH REGIONS, VILLAGES, A VISION, PROJECTS, AND TALENTED ENTREPRENEURS PARTNERS.

in the headlines at KELLAFRIQUE

what we do

Our Strategic Domains

Strongly rooted in local development, KELLAFRIQUE, wants to provide services to villages, more generally to regions in order to make them more attractive, facilitate the emergence of ideas and entrepreneurship.

economie
economic growth
kelle-patrimoine
Natural Patrimony
emploi-et-entrepreneurship
Jobs and Entrepreneurship
developpement-local-politique-locale
local development and politics
eau-et-gestion-des-dechets
Water Quality and Waste Management
santé-des-populations
Population's Health
about the organization

KELLAFRIQUE IS THE AFRICA OF TOMORROW WITH REGIONS, VILLAGES, A VISION, PROJECTS, AND TALENTED ENTREPRENEURS PARTNERS

Designing an environment that meets the needs of the present without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs is one of the main objectives of KELLAFRIQUE.

People are a Very precious Resource for Us.

KELLAFRIQUE invests in training to increase the skills, Talent Entrepreneurs Partners (TEP) who participate in the development and success of this project.

Prosperity and Satisfaction of the Other.

It is part of the movement of associations that promote talent to the remuneration of the capital. By aiming at creation of local economic wealth, to development of employment and the social cohesion.

Sustainable development in rural areas.

Strongly rooted in local development, it is committed to bringing the emergence of ideas and entrepreneurship to rural areas. KELLAFRICA is committed to more than just services and support and supervision.

The KELLAFRIQUE association identifies three major missions.

Talent Entrepreneurs Partners.

KELLAFRIQUE, plays a particular role in this stage in the training and support of Talents Entrepreneurs Partenaires (TEP) in its first steps, in its strategic choices, in its positioning, in the economic and financial analysis of its activity.

Propose TEP status

As soon as the business develops and allows the person to generate a certain income, KELLAFRIQUE, could offer him the “status” of Talent Entrepreneur Partner (TEP) or Talent Entrepreneur Partner Employee.

Promote access to membership

Talent Entrepreneur Partners (TEP) whose activity has reached a cruising speed and who wish to make the associative the sustainable framework for the exercise of their professional activity could become a member.

in the headlines in our regions

les BAV à la Kelle
CENTER
Reforestation Project
SOUTH
Descent on the Field
LITTORAL
Visit of the President of KELLAFRIQUE
les bénévoles
NORTH WEST
Choice of a soil hectare
NORTH
Chief of Project
SOUTH WEST
FAR NORTH
EAST
ADAMAWA
WEST
PROJETS
BENEVOLES
TEP FORMES
VILLAGES
KELLEWANDA
 PROGRAM

eco-sustainability partnership

In concrete terms, this project aims to create 100% eco-sustainable cities in various African countries, with the support of the French regions. It will then be a question of building coherent industrial networks where the various local processing units are at the same time interdependent for global autonomy, respectful of differences for a global unit and respectful of its environment

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe and receive the latest KELLAFRIQUE news.

cameroonians regions

Find all the latest news from our Regions, departments, districts and villages: practical information on our different KELLAFRICA communities, descents, services and online procedures are on the agenda…

Home

KELLAFRIQUE, C’EST L’AFRIQUE DE DEMAIN AVEC DES REGIONS, DES VILLAGES, UNE VISION, DES PROJETS, ET DES TALENTS ENTREPRENEURS PARTENAIRES.

A la Une à KELLAFRIQUE

ce que nous faisons

Nos Axes Stratégiques

Fortement ancrée dans le développement local, KELLAFRIQUE, tient à apporter des services aux villages, plus globalement aux régions afin de les rendre plus attractifs, faciliter l’émergence d’idées et l’esprit d’entreprise.

economie
développement economique
kelle-patrimoine
Patrimoine Naturel
emploi-et-entrepreneurship
Emplois et Entrepreneurship
developpement-local-politique-locale
developpement local et politique locale
eau-et-gestion-des-dechets
Qualité de l'Eau et Gestion des Déchets
santé-des-populations
Santé des Populations
a propos de l'association

KELLAFRIQUE, C’EST L’AFRIQUE DE DEMAIN AVEC DES REGIONS, DES VILLAGES, UNE VISION, DES PROJETS, ET DES TALENTS ENTREPRENEURS PARTENAIRES

Penser un environnement qui réponde aux besoins du présent sans compromettre la capacité des générations futures, à répondre à leurs propres besoins est l’un des principaux objectifs de KELLAFRIQUE.

Les Hommes une Resource Très précieuse pour Nous.

KELLAFRIQUE s’investit dans la formation pour faire monter les compétences, les Talents Entrepreneurs Partenaires (TEP) qui participent au développement et à la réussite de ce projet.

La Prospérité et la Satisfaction de L’autre.

Elle s’inscrit dans le mouvement des associations qui privilégient le talent à la rémunération du capital. En visant à la création des richesses économiques locales, au développement de l’emploi et à la cohésion social.

Un Developpement durable dans les Zones Rurales.

Fortement ancrée dans le développement local, elle tient à apporter l’émergence d’idées et l’esprit d’entreprise dans les zones rurales. KELLAFRIQUE s’engage au-delà des services, de l’accompagnement et de l’encadrement.

L’association KELLAFRIQUE identifie trois missions majeurs.

Les Talents Entrepreneurs Partenaires.

KELLAFRIQUE, joue dans cette étape un rôle particulier de formation et d’accompagnement de Talents Entrepreneurs Partenaires (TEP) dans ses premiers pas, dans ses choix stratégiques, dans son positionnement, dans l’analyse économique et financière de son activité. Lire la suite…

Proposer le statut de Talent Entrepreneur Partenaire

Dès que les affaires se développent et permettent à la personne de dégager un certain revenu, KELLAFRIQUE, pourrait lui proposer le « statut » de Talent Entrepreneur Partenaire (TEP) ou de Talent Entrepreneur Partenaire Salarié. Lire la suite…

Susciter l’accès au sociétariat

Le Talent Entrepreneur Partenaires (TEP) dont l’activité a atteint un régime de croisière et qui souhaite faire durablement de l’associative le cadre d’exercice de son activité professionnelle pourrait en devenir sociétaire. Lire la suite…

à la une dans nos regions

les BAV à la Kelle
CENTRE
Projet Reboisement
SUD
Descente sur le Terrain
LITTORAL
Visite du Président de KELLAFRIQUE
les bénévoles
NORD OUEST
Choix d'un Hectare de sol
NORD
Le Chef de Projet Reboisement
SUD OUEST
EXTREME NORD
EST
ADAMAOUA
OUEST
PROJETS
BENEVOLES
TEP FORMES
VILLAGES
PROGRAMME 
KELLEWANDA

partenariat en éco-durabilité

Concrètement ce projet vise à créer des villes 100% éco-durables dans différents pays d’Afrique et ce avec le concours des régions françaises. Il s’agira alors de bâtir des réseaux cohérents industriels où les différentes unités de transformation locales sont à la fois interdépendantes pour une autonomie globale, respectueuse des différences pour une unité globale et respectueuse de son environnement

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous et recevez les dernières actualités KELLAFRIQUE.

les régions camerounaises

Retrouvez toute l’actualité de nos Régions, départements, arrondissements et et villages : des informations pratiques sur nos differentes communautés KELLAFRIQUE, les descentes, services et démarches en ligne sont au rendez-vous..